Our team - Your point of contact

Call us or write to us if you have any requests or questions relating to the subject of high pressure waterjet technology.

 

Management Staff

Chantal Storci

Group Management Assistant

c.storci@STOP-SPAM.allfi.com

Thomas Huber

Group IT Specialist

th.huber@STOP-SPAM.allfi.com

 

 

Finance

Thomas Kilian
Group Finance / CFO

th.kilian@STOP-SPAM.allfi.com

Michaela Berger

Accounting & HR Administration Specialist

m.berger@STOP-SPAM.allfi.com

Engineering

Gérard Baumgartner
Head of Engineering

g.baumgartner@STOP-SPAM.allfi.com

Beat Troxler  Dipl. Ing. FH

Project Ingenieur

b.troxler@STOP-SPAM.allfi.com

Andreas Maier

Technical Product Designer

a.maier@STOP-SPAM.allfi.com

Manufacturing

Martin Zumbühl

Head of Manufacturing

m.zumbuehl@STOP-SPAM.allfi.com

Sales

Vitus Pebalka

Head of Sales

v.pebalka@STOP-SPAM.allfi.com

Torben Schwermann

Head of Customer Service & Application Engineer

t.schwermann@STOP-SPAM.allfi.com

Yasu Baba

Country Manager Japan

y.baba@STOP-SPAM.allfi.com

Michelle Gonzalez

Country Manager USA

m.gonzalez@STOP-SPAM.allfirobotics.com

Customer Service

Ulrich Noll

Service Technician

u.noll@STOP-SPAM.allfi.com

 

Friedrich Lehner
Service Technician

f.lehner@STOP-SPAM.allfi.com

Mario Klopf
Service Technician

m.klopf@STOP-SPAM.allfi.com

 

Patrick Wiesbauer

Service Technician

p.wiesbauer@STOP-SPAM.allfi.com

Raik Gamerschlag

Service Technician

r.gamerschlag@STOP-SPAM.allfi.com

Stefan Dalmonego
Service Technician

s.dalmonego@STOP-SPAM.allfi.com

 

Administration & Logistics

Petra Pichler

Head of Supply Chain & Logistics

p.pichler@STOP-SPAM.allfi.com

Markus Breinbauer

Administration & Logistics Coordinator

m.breinbauer@STOP-SPAM.allfi.com

Sylvia Sallaberger

Administration & Logistics Assistant

s.sallaberger@STOP-SPAM.allfi.com

 

Claudia Markwalder

Administration & Logistics Manager

c.markwalder@STOP-SPAM.allfi.com

Ilaria Bulla

Administration & Logistics Coordinator

i.bulla@STOP-SPAM.allfi.com

 

Lili Fan

Administration & Logistics Manager, China

l.fan@STOP-SPAM.allfi.com

Michaela Rauber

Administration & Warehouse Assistant

m.rauber@STOP-SPAM.allfi.com