Unser Team - Ihre Ansprechpartner

 

Rufen Sie uns an oder schreiben Sie uns bitte, wenn Sie Wünsche oder Fragen rund um das Thema Hochdruck-Wasserstrahltechnik haben:

 

Management Staff

Chantal Storci

Group Management Assistant

c.storci@STOP-SPAM.allfi.com

Thomas Huber

Group IT Specialist

th.huber@STOP-SPAM.allfi.com

 

 

 

 

Finance

Thomas Kilian
Group Finance / CFO

th.kilian@STOP-SPAM.allfi.com

Karin Schiffelhuber
Accounting Specialist

k.schiffelhuber@STOP-SPAM.allfi.com 

Engineering

Rudolf Brunner

Head of Engineering

r.brunner@STOP-SPAM.allfi.com

Beat Troxler  Dipl. Ing. FH

Project Ingenieur

b.troxler@STOP-SPAM.allfi.com

Andreas Maier

Technical Product Designer

a.maier@STOP-SPAM.allfi.com

Manufacturing

Sales

Gerhard Sautter

Head of Sales Global

g.sautter@STOP-SPAM.allfi.com

Torben Schwermann

Application Engineer

t.schwermann@STOP-SPAM.allfi.com

Yasu Baba

Country Manager Japan

y.baba@STOP-SPAM.allfi.com

Jürg Roth

Country Manager South Africa

sa@STOP-SPAM.allfi.com

David Wootton

Country Manager Americas

d.wootton@STOP-SPAM.allfi.com

Customer Service

Ulrich Noll

Teamleader Service Technicians

u.noll@STOP-SPAM.allfi.com

Friedrich Lehner
Service Technician

f.lehner@STOP-SPAM.allfi.com

Mario Klopf
Service Technician

m.klopf@STOP-SPAM.allfi.com

Patrick Wiesbauer

Service Technician

p.wiesbauer@STOP-SPAM.allfi.com

Raik Gamerschlag

Service Technician

r.gamerschlag@STOP-SPAM.allfi.com

Thomas Schulze

Service Technician 

t.schulze@STOP-SPAM.allfi.com

Supply Chain & Logistics

Petra Pichler

Head of Supply Chain & Logistics

p.pichler@STOP-SPAM.allfi.com

Michaela Berger

Administration & Logistics Assistant

m.berger@STOP-SPAM.allfi.com

 

Lili Fan

Administration & Logistics Manager, China

l.fan@STOP-SPAM.allfi.com

Matthew Hayes

Administration & Logistics Manager, Americas

m.hayes@STOP-SPAM.allfi.com

Galyna Malinovska

Administration & Logistics Coordinator

g.malinovska@STOP-SPAM.allfi.com

 

Claudia Markwalder

Administration & Logistics Manager

c.markwalder@STOP-SPAM.allfi.com

Jelena Pranjes

Administration & Logistics Coordinator

j.pranjes@STOP-SPAM.allfi.com

 

Michaela Rauber

Administration & Warehouse Assistant

m.rauber@STOP-SPAM.allfi.com

 

Superior Waterjet Parts